East Kent Sands at the Kent Birth Network professionals meeting, Canterbury (Charmaine)

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020